,
Message sent from:

Term and Holiday Dates

INSET Days

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Autumn 2020

Start of Autumn Term      

Thursday 3rd September

Autumn Half Term             

Saturday 24th October to Sunday 1st November

Last Day of Autumn Term  

Friday 18th December

Christmas Holiday            

Saturday 21st December to Sunday 3rd January

Spring 2021

Start of Spring Term          

Monday 4th January

Spring Half Term              

Saturday 13th February to Sunday 21st February

Last Day of Spring Term      

Thursday 1st April

Easter Holiday                   

Friday 2nd April to Sunday 18th April

Summer 2021

Start of Summer Term       

Monday 19th April 

Summer Half Term            

Saturday 29th May to Sunday 6th June

Last Day of Summer Term  

Friday 23rd July

Summer Holiday              

Saturday 24th July to Tuesday 31st August 

X
Hit enter to search