,
Message sent from:

INSET Days 2021 - 2022

Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

2021 - 2022      

Start of Autumn Term         Thursday 2nd September

Autumn Half Term                Saturday 23rd October to Sunday 31st October

Last Day of Autumn Term   Friday 17th December

Christmas Holiday                Saturday 18st December to Monday 3rd January

 

Start of Spring Term             Tuesday 4th January

Spring Half Term                   Saturday 19th February to Sunday 27th February

Last Day of Spring Term      Friday 8th April

Easter Holiday                        Saturday 9th April to Sunday 24th April

 

Start of Summer Term         Monday 25th April 

Summer Half Term               Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June

Last Day of Summer Term  Thursday 21st July

Summer Holiday                   Friday 22nd July to Wednesday 31st August 

2022 - 2023      

Start of Autumn Term         Thursday 1st September

Autumn Half Term                Saturday 22nd October to Sunday 30th October

Last Day of Autumn Term   Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday                Saturday 17th December to Monday 2nd January

 

Start of Spring Term             Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Half Term                   Saturday 11th February to Sunday 19th February

Last Day of Spring Term      Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday                        Saturday 1st April to Sunday 16th April

 

Start of Summer Term         Monday 17th April 

Summer Half Term               Saturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June

Last Day of Summer Term  Friday 21st July

Summer Holiday                   Saturday 22nd July to Thursday 31st August 

X
Hit enter to search